top of page

2015 Dorset Homeowners Board

Here are the board members that were announced in the 2015 HOA meeting held on March 15, 2015:

President - Gene Mahon

Vice President - Johnna Stueck

Treasurer - Marshall Hood

Secretary - Landon Fokens

Architectural Control - Chris Monetta

Pool - Greg Karel

Tennis - David King

Grounds & Fence - Ted Robinson

Social - Kim Vaccaro

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page